| (866) 878-6798 | Schedule A Demo |

RESOURCE CENTRE —

CosmoLex Monthly Resources

At CosmoLex, we’re dedicated to providing the legal community with high-quality content focused on expanding your knowledge of practice management, legal accounting, technological advances, and additional pertinent topics in an easy-to-understand format. Below you’ll find some hand picked resources, that we hope will be educational for you and your law practice!

CosmoLex Monthly Webinar Series

monthly-billing
On-Demand:
The ABCs of Law Firm Financials

 

Release: Thursday, September 12

Host: Erica Birstler, CosmoLex

Learn More

Keeping a Compliant Law Firm:
Credit Cards and Beyond

 

When: Wed., September 18; 3pm ET / 12pm PT

Guest: Amanda Huyck, LawPay

Learn More

Doc. Management vs. Practice Management:
Understandingthe differences and Why You Should be Using Both

When: Tue., September 24; 2pm ET / 11 am PT

Guest: Steven J. Best, Affinity Consulting

Learn More

Other Education Guides & Resources

Featured Practice Management Videos

Want To Learn More About CosmoLex? Schedule A Free Demo Today…

Schedule A Demo